Latest Products http://www.raghav-industries.com Latest Products 17-03-27 en-us http://www.raghav-industries.com Clay Powder http://www.raghav-industries.com/clay-powder.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained expertise in manufacturing, supplying and exporting a quality range of Clay Powder. The Clay Powder, we offer, is processed by weathering or hydrothermal alteration of felspathic rocks. Iron Ore Lumps & Powder http://www.raghav-industries.com/iron-ore-lumps-powder.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Iron Ore Lumps & Powder which is the most common minerals used to make tools and armor. Our Iron Ore Lumps & Powder also used as a raw material used to make pig iron, which is one of the main raw materials to make steel. Bauxite Lumps & Powder http://www.raghav-industries.com/bauxite-lumps-powder.htm Mon, 08 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the leading manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of a broad collection of Bauxite Lumps & Powder. Our Bauxite Lumps & Powder are sourced from best mines of the country which ensure their quality. Calcite Lime http://www.raghav-industries.com/calcite-lime.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Calcite Lime which are carbonate minerals and the most stable polymorph of calcium carbonate (caco3). The other polymorphs are the minerals aragonite and vaterite. Aragonite will change to calcite at 380–470°c,] and vaterite is even less stable. Marble Mosaic Tiles http://www.raghav-industries.com/marble-mosaic-tiles.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Being the reckoned names in the industry, we Manufacture, Supply, Export and Wholesale wide array of Marble Mosaic Tiles. Our exclusive range of Marble Mosaic Tiles includes mix marble mosaic tiles, marble mosaic tiles, white marble mosaic tiles, etc. Limestone http://www.raghav-industries.com/limestone.htm Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Limestone are extensively used for monumental and building purposes. Our range of Limestone provides excellent uniformity and consistency and is in high demand by our customers all over the world. Dolomite Lumps http://www.raghav-industries.com/dolomite-lumps.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Dolomite Lumps Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in India. The Dolomite Lumps, offered by us, are anhydrous carbonate mineral composed of calcium magnesium carbonate CaMg(CO3)2. Refractory Material http://www.raghav-industries.com/refractory-material.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in offering a qualitative range of Refractory Material as per the demands of our esteemed customers. Our Refractory Material is widely used in furnaces, kilns, fireboxes and fire boxes. Quick Lime Lumps http://www.raghav-industries.com/quick-lime-lumps.htm Sat, 25 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the finest quality Quicklime Lumps which are known for their purity. The optimum physical properties of these Quicklime Lumps make them highly demanded in the market. Hydrated Lime Powder http://www.raghav-industries.com/hydrated-lime-powder.htm Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export and supply Hydrated Lime Powder that is free flowing fine powder. It is free from grits as well as impurities. Processed at our own production unit and fully automatic plants, we offer Hydrated Lime Powder in various specifications. Treated Lime http://www.raghav-industries.com/treated-lime.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Treated Lime to our clients. Our Treated Lime is a highly reactive product. The Treated Lime is used to treat environment, sugar, water and refine steel. Fly Ash Bricks http://www.raghav-industries.com/fly-ash-bricks.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company’s name figures in the list of prominent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Fly Ash Bricks from Madhya Pradesh. The Fly Ash Bricks we make available are made using by stone dust, lime, cement, etc. Our Fly Ash Bricks are lightweight and durable. Gypsum Powder http://www.raghav-industries.com/gypsum-powder.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Gypsum Powder from Madhya Pradesh. The Gypsum Powder we make available is manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms. Mosaic Chips http://www.raghav-industries.com/mosaic-chips.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With the help of our adroit professionals, we are reckoned among the successful Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Mosaic Chips from Madhya Pradesh. The Mosaic Chips we make available are extensively used in the construction industry. Murgi Dana http://www.raghav-industries.com/murgi-dana.htm Thu, 05 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the renowned Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Murgi Dana from Madhya Pradesh. The Murgi Dana we make available is made using quality-tested raw materials, which are enriched with essential minerals and vitamins. Aluminium Powder http://www.raghav-industries.com/aluminium-powder.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a proficient Manufacturer and Supplier of Aluminium Powder from Madhya Pradesh. The Aluminium Powder we make available is formulated in compliance with set industrial norms. Dolomite Powder http://www.raghav-industries.com/dolomite-powder.htm Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Manufacturer and Supplier of Dolomite Powder from Madhya Pradesh. Dolomite Powder offered by us is formulated using quality-tested chemical compounds and advanced technology. To cater the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers, etc. Fire Bricks http://www.raghav-industries.com/fire-bricks.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company stands tall among the nonpareil Manufacturer and Supplier of Fire Bricks from Madhya Pradesh. Fire Bricks offered by us are extensively used as lining in fireplaces, fireboxes, furnaces and kilns. The Fire Bricks we make available are capable of withstanding high temperature. Fire Clay Powder http://www.raghav-industries.com/fire-clay-powder.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Known for its excellent plasticity, our Fire Clay Powder has huge demand in the market. We are a trusted Manufacturer and Supplier of Fire Clay Powder from Madhya Pradesh. The Fire Clay Powder offered by us is sourced from reliable vendors of the market. Courtesy, etc. Hens Feed http://www.raghav-industries.com/hens-feed.htm Thu, 05 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a preeminent Manufacturer and Supplier of Hens Feed from Madhya Pradesh. The Hen’s Feed we make available is enriched with proteins and fiber. Special care is taken about the packaging of the Hen’s Feed before the final dispatch. We are capable o delivering bulk orders of the Hen’s Feed, etc. Red Ochre http://www.raghav-industries.com/red-ochre.htm Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the best quality Red Ochre for the global market. We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Red Ochre. We have equipped ourselves with all what it takes to come up with 100% safe pigments, which are used extensively etc. Yellow Ochre http://www.raghav-industries.com/yellow-ochre.htm Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a name to reckon upon whenever seeking the finest Yellow Ochre at best prices. We are associated with the league of #1 Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Yellow Ochre. The pigment is formulated in compliance with the standards, which bound it with features like reliability and safety. Wall Putty http://www.raghav-industries.com/wall-putty.htm Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Wall Putty, in which we deal, is assured to stand high in quality. It is formulated in accordance with the applicable standards. It is safe and easy to use. It comes loaded with desirable physical and chemical properties. Gypsum http://www.raghav-industries.com/gypsum.htm Thu, 05 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Gypsum. Available in 40-80 % grade for making a fly ask bricks and as row material for cement plant.